Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joleen Arnett

joleen Arnett

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joleen Arnett
"Both ladies that I worked with were amazing, they assisted me, were very professional, polite, and timely."
Profile photo of Barbara Kreis

Barbara Kreis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kreis
"For 40 plus years State farm has never disappointed me. Always there to follow through from beginning to end. Literally just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Gabriela Chivers

Gabriela Chivers

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Chivers
"Thank you so much Cori for all you did! She is very efficient, friendly and on top of things. Fantastic Customer Service! She made it easy switching our Home and Auto Insurance from our previous Insurance Company to State Farm. Great Rates, saving us a lot of money! Highly Recommend Cori at Sean Brumelle's Agency !"
Profile photo of Adam Poole

Adam Poole

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Poole
"Cori was awesome! I spent hours on the phone with my previous insurance company to get nowhere. Cori had me taken care of in 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Rita Van Thiel

Rita Van Thiel

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Van Thiel
"In less than one hour, I walked out with new home and auto policies! The staff is cordial and welcoming and followed up on my online connections already. I will recommend this agency to anyone asking! Rita V."
Profile photo of Cassandra Bruner

Cassandra Bruner

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Bruner
"Absolutely the best customer service and insurance company you can go with. Family have been with them for many years. Highly recommend for all needs for insurance."
Profile photo of paula knighton

paula knighton

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula knighton
"I always feel like whomever I talk to really cares and wants to help and is knowledgeable about how to help."
Profile photo of Kathi Wallace

Kathi Wallace

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Wallace
"Been great working with the girls. Everything went smoothly and did it all by phone"
Profile photo of Jojean Roy

Jojean Roy

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojean Roy
"Diana is wonderful, friendly, and efficient. She was able to get me a quick quote with all of the coverages that I needed. I appreciated that I didn't feel like she was trying to up sell me. I'm glad that I have a local agency I feel will look out for my needs. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Walson

David Walson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Walson
"Very professional. Did not try any hard sell on insurance products. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of John King

John King

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John King
"Cassie was so helpful. And prompt. And knowledgeable. I'm super pleased!!!"
Profile photo of Naor H

Naor H

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naor H
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jeff L

Jeff L

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff L
"Great customer service. Sean makes switching vehicle policies easy and time saving. Gave us a good rate also."
Profile photo of Daniel Jackson

Daniel Jackson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jackson
"I called at around 2pm and needed some changes made and the updated declarations page faxed to my bank by 4pm and it was done. Very professional and courteous staff. Been with this branch for close to 20 years and see no reason why I would ever go anywhere else. Thanks Guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Mykel Davidson

Mykel Davidson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mykel Davidson
"Each and every time we call for assistance, within seconds we talk to an actual person without the hassle of maneuvering through a phone tree. 10/10 would recommend Sean’s office. Prices are pretty reasonable as well!"
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"They have been there and have shown concern for my well being and also that my truck is as good as new. In my time of need, they have extended their helping hand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of MELANIE DAHL

MELANIE DAHL

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MELANIE DAHL
"Happy to leave a 5-star review. She was great to talk with and very informative. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Susan Lasley

Susan Lasley

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lasley
"Megan was very helpful in walking me through the rental home insurance process. She was professional and very friendly."
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle H
"We are very disappointed in the service we received. We hit a bad pot hole on I-70 and then our low oil light came on. We pulled off and had some leaking but not much. Our oil level was fine and all. We called Statefarm who said they would connect us to roadside assistance. They took our info and all. They opened a claim. Well we got a bunch of texts saying we would find out our ETA eventually. Then we finally got a person and they told us they don’t even have a tow truck. This took an hour. Then we called Statefarm back again and spoke to someone else who had to do the process ALL over again and said now it’s done correctly. Waited again 30 minutes for an ETA. Then the person we get was not only out-of-network, as all in-network people were unavailable, so he was going to charge us $170. THEN he said the place they said for us to go is booked 2 weeks out and they would not get us in. Statefarm told us none of this. The most helpful person was the tow truck guy who listened to our situation and told us we would be safe enough to drive to a dealership that is taking cars. I’m 7 months pregnant and not ONCE did Statefarm call to check on us. We never got this claim situated. Never got a tow. No one never checked up on us after being stranded for 2 hours, in the heat, while I’m pregnant. Horrible. Thankfully, we made it to Subaru in Golden safely and they could get my car seen. My poor husband had to deal with Statefarm twice and this nonsense while I’m stressed out. Very disappointed and unprofessional no one checked on us seeing as we never got picked up and the claim never closed. We should just do AAA as they are more reliable than this roadside assistance that doesn’t even pick you up and is out-of-network."
Profile photo of scott bell

scott bell

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott bell
"Very kind,and focused! Thank you great job OH persistent had to add that to the list 👍"
Profile photo of Echo Van Ness

Echo Van Ness

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Echo Van Ness
"Sean Brumelle is awesome I have been a customer for over 7 years with him. And every one in his office is nice, they are polite, they help you with all your needs. And a big shout out to Ms.Kassie! Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Ginny Womack

Ginny Womack

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Womack
"Cori was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She was informative and gave me the info that I was needing. I highly recommend her. I have had excellent service anytime I have called in and appreciate each of your associates."
Profile photo of MICHELLE GEARHART

MICHELLE GEARHART

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE GEARHART
"At first I was a Lil overwhelmed with paper work since my dad passed away unexpected , I went in to Sean Brumelle's office and they were so helpful and informative. Sean Brumelle has been my dad's agent for many many years. And now he is now my agent"
Profile photo of Jenidy Johnson

Jenidy Johnson

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenidy Johnson
"I've been using this insurance since 2012. Best place in town! 💚"
Profile photo of Kay Flagg

Kay Flagg

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Flagg
"I choose this company when I first moved here because of their 5 star reviews! You will not be disappointed. They always go above and be you d. Cori is our agent and we really appreciate her service."