Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Brumelle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Brumelle

4.9 out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Almond

Ron Almond

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff with affordable policies . Good place to do business."
Profile photo of Jerry Brasch

Jerry Brasch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go! Friendly people,fast service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Elliott

Jennifer Elliott

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cori was very professional and kind answered my question honestly and politely"
Profile photo of Shaylynn Berkley

Shaylynn Berkley

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cori always makes everything so simple and quick! She’s helped me for years and I always enjoy her upbeat personality."
Profile photo of Antonia Mejia

Antonia Mejia

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian helped me get a better deal on my car insurance than I’ve been paying. He was very kind and answered all of my questions. That was also probably the quickest and easiest interaction I’ve had trying to get insurance figured out. 10/10 Would Recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Barnhart

Donna Barnhart

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very good appointment Every question was answered and explained. I would recommend that office to anyone"
Profile photo of Irmgard Margosian

Irmgard Margosian

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and personal service. Answered all our questions and saved $ with increased coverage. Excellent follow up. Highly recommended. Thank you Sean and State Farm office staff."
Profile photo of scott Hudson

scott Hudson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Service"
Profile photo of JAMES BOONE

JAMES BOONE

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped by to get an updated insurance card and was met by a very polite and personable young lady who attended to my needs with almost military efficiency. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Donna King

Donna King

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, precise, and concise. Do not hesitate or going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Michael Rossmann

Michael Rossmann

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted promptly, warmly, and professionally. My task was quickly addressed, and I was out the door and on my way in no time."
Profile photo of justin Sabata

justin Sabata

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, always helpful 😎☝️"
Profile photo of Jason Mull

Jason Mull

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome"
Profile photo of John Urbin

John Urbin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous, professional, attentive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dawn Moes

Dawn Moes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and was shopping around for insurance. Not only did I receive the lowest rate with StateFarm, but the customer service I received from Corey was outstanding! She was friendly, knowledgeable and went over all the details to make sure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Shayne Armstrong

Shayne Armstrong

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter the depth of the question Sean's team handles it. I called about a glass claim and had a claim number in 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Mike LePore

Mike LePore

January 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Alexa is very knowledgeable. She took the time to go over all our policies and and offer somes changes but took our feedback to. I would recommend her if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lindi

Lindi

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my State Farm agency for many years. I trust them and will recommend them to anyone. They are helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Patsy Montoya

Patsy Montoya

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very understanding and helpful"
Profile photo of Kimberly Page

Kimberly Page

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and amazing! I love this company and they have done so much for me! After two elk accidents in two months, I can say there isn't a better company to use. They are so understanding and caring, and have gone above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of."
Profile photo of Mel Dunn

Mel Dunn

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are just wonderful. Any time I call they help me right then and there is no waiting. Thank you to all of the agents at Sean Brumelle State Farm.❤"
Profile photo of Bree Krugler

Bree Krugler

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love everything about state farm. Will never switch companies."
Profile photo of Margaret McDonald

Margaret McDonald

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their whole staff is very good. Efficient, kind and well trained! Megan was especially nice to me, when I had an issue ."
Profile photo of L B

L B

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Megan and Christian in that office and both were wonderful! The price was good and the service outstanding."
Profile photo of brittnee roberts

brittnee roberts

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian is awesome to work with and is very helpful. I came to them for homeowners insurance and ended up moving everything to State Farm. I'm very pleased with that decision. If you're thinking of switching insurance companies or purchasing insurance for your first time, look no further..."